

Committee Attendance Register (2022/2023)

Directors	Audit, Finance and Risk Committee	Insurance and Actuarial Committee	Investment Committee	Legal and Governance Committee	Member Outcomes Committee	People & Nominations Committee	Strategy Committee	Valuations Oversight Committee
Number of meetings	13	5	8	12	11	11	3	3
held in the year								
Aaron Santelises	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	5 (7)	N/A	N/A	N/A
Andrew Fraser	13 (13)	4 (4)	8 (8)	12 (12)	11 (11)	3 (3)	3 (3)	2 (2)
Bruce Cowley	12 (13)	5 (5)	N/A	11 (12)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Don Luke (ceased 30 November 2022)	N/A	3 (3)	5 (5)	4 (4)	N/A	5 (5)	2 (2)	1 (1)
Elizabeth Mohle	N/A	N/A	7 (8)	N/A	N/A	11 (11)	N/A	N/A
Georgina Williams	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	11 (11)	N/A	3 (3)	N/A
Janine Walker	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	7 (7)	8 (11)	N/A	N/A
Kate Ruttiman	5 (7)	3 (5)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	2 (3)	N/A
Linda Apelt (appointed 27 January 2023)	6 (8)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mary-Anne Curtis (ceased 30 October 2022)	2 (4)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	1 (5)	N/A	N/A
Mary Elizabeth Hallett	13 (13)	N/A	N/A	12 (12)	N/A	11 (11)	N/A	3 (3)
Michael Clifford	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	9 (11)	10 (11)	N/A	N/A
Michael Traill	N/A	N/A	8 (8)	N/A	N/A	N/A	3 (3)	3 (3)
Shayne Maxwell	10 (13)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A

Notes:

• Numbers shown in brackets represent the number of meetings each director was eligible to attend and are based on 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023.

- Members of the Audit, Finance and Risk Management Committee at 30 June 2023 were Elizabeth Hallett, Andrew Fraser, Bruce Cowley, Shayne Maxwell, Linda Apelt and Kate Ruttiman.
- Members of the Insurance and Actuarial Committee as at 30 June 2023 were Bruce Cowley, Andrew Fraser and Kate Ruttiman.
- Members of the Investment Committee at 30 June 2023 were Michael Traill, Andrew Fraser and Beth Mohle,
- Members of the Legal and Governance Committee as at 30 June 2023 were Bruce Cowley, Elizabeth Hallett and Andrew Fraser.
- Members of the Member Outcomes and Claims Committee as at 30 June 2023 were Georgina Williams, Andrew Fraser, Michael Clifford, Aaron Santelises and Janine Walker.
- Members of the People and Nominations Committee at 30 June 2023 were Beth Mohle, Andrew Fraser, Michael Clifford, Elizabeth Hallett and Janine Walker.
- The Strategy Committee was disbanded on 23 February 2023.
- Members of the Valuations Oversight Committee as at 30 June 2023 were Michael Traill, Elizabeth Hallett and Andrew Fraser.