

Committee Attendance Register (2023/2024)

Directors	Audit and Risk Committee	Finance Committee	Investment Committee	Legal and Governance Committee	Member Outcomes Committee	People & Nominations Committee	Valuations Oversight Committee
Number of meetings	9	9	9	6	9	13	3
held in the year							
Aaron Santelises	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	9 (9)	N/A	N/A
Andrew Fraser	8 (9)	9 (9)	9 (9)	6 (6)	9 (9)	13 (13)	3 (3)
Bruce Cowley	8 (9)	9 (9)	N/A	6 (6)	N/A	N/A	N/A
Elizabeth Mohle	N/A	N/A	9 (9)	N/A	N/A	13 (13)	N/A
Georgina Williams (ceased 31 March 2024)	N/A	1 (1)	N/A	N/A	6 (6)	N/A	N/A
Helen Rowell (appointed 1 April 2024)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	1 (2)	N/A	N/A
Janine Walker (ceased 30 June 2024)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	7 (9)	9 (13)	N/A
Kate Ruttiman	5 (5)	8 (9)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Linda Apelt	8 (9)	N/A	N/A	N/A	3 (3)	N/A	N/A
Mark Burgess (appointed 1 July 2023)	N/A	9 (9)	9 (9)	N/A	8 (8)	N/A	1 (1)
Mary Elizabeth Hallett	9 (9)	N/A	N/A	6 (6)	N/A	13 (13)	3 (3)
Martin Parkinson (appointed 17 March 2024)	N/A	N/A	1 (3)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Michael Clifford	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	9 (9)	13 (13)	N/A
Michael Traill (ceased 16 March 2024)	N/A	N/A	6 (6)	N/A	N/A	N/A	2 (2)
Shayne Maxwell	7 (9)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A

Notes:

• Numbers shown in brackets represent the number of meetings each director was eligible to attend and are based on 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024.

• Members of the Audit and Risk Committee at 30 June 2024 were Elizabeth Hallett, Andrew Fraser, Bruce Cowley, Linda Apelt and Shayne Maxwell.

• Members of the Finance Committee as at 30 June 2024 were Bruce Cowley, Andrew Fraser, Kate Ruttiman and Mark Burgess.

• Members of the Investment Committee at 30 June 2024 were Mark Burgess, Andrew Fraser, Beth Mohle and Martin Parkinson,

• Members of the Legal and Governance Committee as at 30 June 2024 were Bruce Cowley, Elizabeth Hallett and Andrew Fraser.

• Members of the Member Outcomes and Claims Committee as at 30 June 2024 were Linda Apelt, Aaron Santelises, Andrew Fraser, Helen Rowell, Janine Walker, Michael Clifford and Mark Burgess.

• Members of the People and Nominations Committee at 30 June 2024 were Beth Mohle, Andrew Fraser, Elizabeth Hallett, Janine Walker and Michael Clifford.

• Members of the Valuations Oversight Committee as at 30 June 2024 were Mark Burgess, Elizabeth Hallett and Andrew Fraser.