## **Board Attendance Register**



Directors	2023/2024	2022/2023	2021/2022 <sup>1</sup>	
Number of Meetings Held in the Year	10	13	6	
Aaron Santelises (appointed 30 June 2022)	10	13	12	
Andrew Fraser	10	13	6	
Bruce Cowley	9	12	6	
Don Luke (ceased 30 November 2022)	n/a	<b>4</b> <sup>3</sup>	6	
Elizabeth Mohle	10	13	6	
Georgina Williams (ceased 31 March 2024)	74	13	6	
Helen Rowell (appointed 1 April 2024)	<b>3</b> <sup>5</sup>	n/a	n/a	
Janine Walker	9	13	6	
Kate Ruttiman	8	12	5	
Linda Apelt (appointed 27 January 2023)	10	6 <sup>6</sup>	n/a	
Mark Burgess (appointed 1 July 2023)	10	n/a	n/a	
Mary-Anne Curtis (ceased 30 October 2022)	n/a	37	5	
Mary Elizabeth Hallett	9	13	5	
Martin Parkinson (appointed 17 March 2024)	2 <sup>8</sup>	n/a	n/a	
Michael Clifford	10	12	5	
Michael Traill (ceased 16 March 2024)	6 <sup>9</sup>	9	6	
Shayne Maxwell	10	10	4	
Mark Goodey (ceased 31 March 2022)	n/a	n/a	1 <sup>10</sup>	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> QSuper Board and Sunsuper Pty Ltd became Australian Retirement Trust Pty Ltd on 28 February 2022.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 1 meeting in 2021/2022. <sup>3</sup> Due to cessation date was only eligible to attend 5 meetings in 2022/2023.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup> Due to cessation date was only eligible to attend 7 meetings in 2023/2024.

 $<sup>^{\</sup>rm 5}$  Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 3 meetings in 2023/2024.

Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 6 meetings in 2022/2023.
 Due to cessation date was only eligible to attend 5 meetings in 2022/2023.

 $<sup>^{\</sup>rm 8}$  Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 3 meetings in 2023/2024.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>9</sup> Due to cessation date was only eligible to attend 7 meetings in 2023/2024.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>10</sup> Due to cessation date was only eligible to attend 1 meeting in 2021/2022.





Directors	2021/2022	2020/2021	2019/2020	2018/2019	2017/2018
Number of Meetings Held in the Year	9	18	12	10	9
Don Luke (Appointed 1 January 2020)	9	18	7 <sup>11</sup>	n/a	n/a
Elizabeth Mohle (Appointed 1 December 2013)	8	18	12	10	9
Shayne Maxwell (Appointed 1 June 2018)	9	16	10	8	1 <sup>12</sup>
Mary-Anne Curtis (Appointed 1 July 2018)	9	18	10	8	n/a
Kate Ruttiman (Appointed 1 December 2018)	9	17	12	5 <sup>13</sup>	n/a
Sandra McCullagh (Appointed 25 February 2019) (Ceased 28 February 2022)	9	18	11	314	n/a
Bruce Cowley (Appointed 1 December 2019)	9	18	8 <sup>15</sup>	n/a	n/a
Michael Drew (Appointed 1 January 2020) (Ceased 28 February 2022)	9	17	7 <sup>16</sup>	n/a	n/a
Janine Walker (Appointed 1 December 2021)	3 <sup>17</sup>	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Walter Ivessa (Appointed 1 June 2009) (Ceased 31 May 2021)	n/a	17 <sup>18</sup>	12	9	8

<sup>11</sup> Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 7 meetings in 2019/2020.
12 Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 1 meeting in 2017/2018.
13 Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 6 meetings in 2018/2019.
14 Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 4 meetings in 2017/2018.
15 Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 8 meetings in 2019/2020.
16 Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 7 meetings in 2019/2020.
17 Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 3 meetings in 2021/2022.
18 Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 17 meetings in 2021/2022.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>18</sup> Due to cessation date was only eligible to attend 17 meetings in 2020/2021.





Directors	2021/2022	2020/2021	2019/2020	2018/2019	2017/2018
Number of Meetings Held in the Year	9	13	14	10	14
Andrew Fraser (Appointed 16 September 2016)	9	13	14	10	14
Catherine Wood (Appointed 6 December 2019) (Ceased 28 February 2022)	9	13	919	n/a	n/a
Georgina Williams (Appointed 20 July 2018)	9	13	14	8 <sup>20</sup>	n/a
Jennifer Mack (Appointed 1 July 2015) (Ceased 28 February 2022)	9	13	14	9	14
Mark Goodey (Appointed 1 January 2020)	9	13	10 <sup>21</sup>	n/a	n/a
Mark Harvey (Appointed 1 July 2016) (Ceased 28 February 2022)	8	12	13	8	14
Mary Elizabeth Hallett (Appointed 27 March 2014)	9	13	14	10	14
Michael Clifford (Appointed 1 February 2016)	9	12	12	10	10
Michael Traill (Appointed 16 September 2015)	8	10	14	9	13
Benjamin Swan (Appointed 5 August 2013) (Ceased 31 December 2019)	n/a	n/a	<b>4</b> <sup>22</sup>	10	14
Roslyn McLennan (Appointed 28 October 2015) (Ceased 8 July 2019)	n/a	n/a	n/a	10	14

 <sup>&</sup>lt;sup>19</sup> Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 10 meetings in 2019/2020.
 <sup>20</sup> Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 8 meetings in 2018/2019.
 <sup>21</sup> Due to appointment date was only eligible to attend 10 meetings in 2019/2020.
 <sup>22</sup> Due to cessation date was only eligible to attend 4 meetings in 2019/2020.

Directors	2021/2022	2020/2021	2019/2020	2018/2019	2017/2018
Number of Meetings Held in the Year	9	13	14	10	14
Theresa Moltoni (Appointed 1 July 2016) (Ceased 31 January 2018)	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	8 <sup>23</sup>

-

 $<sup>^{\</sup>rm 23}$  Due to cessation date was only eligible to attend 8 meetings in 2017/2018.